Staff

Per-Olof Hedvåg
Authorized Public Accountant
peo@adeco.a.se
+46-8-702 79 72
+46-70-588 79 72


Birger Nordmark
Authorized Public Accountant
birger@adeco.a.se
+46-8-702 79 73
+46-70-521 79 73


Susanne Skarpsvärd
Approved Public Accountant
susanne@adeco.a.se
+46-8-702 79 79
+46-70-742 77 25


Ninos Turgay
Authorized Public Accountant
ninos@adeco.a.se
+46-8-702 79 71
+46-708-15 79 71


Olle Rottbers
Approved Public Accountant
olle@adeco.a.se
+46-8-702 79 83
+46-70-324 02 61

Mats Lehtipalo
Approved Public Accountant
mats@adeco.a.se
+46-8-702 79 80



Birgitta Larsson
Approved Public Accountant
birgitta@adeco.a.se
+46-8-702 79 76
+46-70-766 28 63


Emma Andersson
Authorized Public Accountant
emma.andersson@adeco.a.se
+46-70-147 84 71



Martin Labba
Audit Assistant
martin.labba@adeco.a.se
+46-8-702 79 81
+46-766-165 760


Linn Backeström
Audit Assistant
linn@adeco.a.se
+46-70-654 87 20