Medarbetare

Per-Olof Hedvåg
Auktoriserad revisor
peo@adeco.a.se
08-702 79 72
070-588 79 72


Birger Nordmark
Auktoriserad revisor
birger@adeco.a.se
08-702 79 73
070-521 79 73


Susanne Skarpsvärd
Godkänd revisor
susanne@adeco.a.se
08-702 79 79
070-742 77 25


Ninos Turgay
Auktoriserad revisor
ninos@adeco.a.se
08-702 79 71
0708-15 79 71


Olle Rottbers
Godkänd revisor
olle@adeco.a.se
08-702 79 83
070-324 02 61

Mats Lehtipalo
Godkänd revisor
mats@adeco.a.se
08 -702 79 80



Birgitta Larsson
Godkänd revisor
birgitta@adeco.a.se
08-702 79 76
070-766 28 63


Emma Andersson
Auktoriserad revisor
emma.andersson@adeco.a.se
070-147 84 71



Martin Labba
Revisorsassistent
martin.labba@adeco.a.se
08-702 79 81
0766-165 760


Linn Backeström
Revisorsassistent
linn@adeco.a.se
070-654 87 20